75th Anniversary Invitation

Gala Tickets Are Currently
Sold Out
For Alumni Weekend Information
Click Here

Tickets for our performance with "From the Top" can be purchased by
clicking here.

Proceeds from the GALA and Auctions will benefit The American Boychoir Touring Program.

Music speaks to everyone, and The American Boychoir has been creating a distinctly American sound for over 75 years. By interpreting a wide range of choral music from around the world, The Boychoir has a song for every generation no matter how old or young you are. The American Boychoir has performed on the most renowned stages, touring across the nation and overseas. Touring allows The Boychoir to perform over 100 concerts a year, sharing world class music not only in major cultural centers but in rural communities as well. While on the road the choristers continue their studies using performance as the motivation and music as the inspiration for academic achievement as well as having educational enrichment opportunities which compliment their current curriculum.

Diamond Carat Sponsors

Chet and Joy Douglass
Larry and Charlotte Hill
Gordon and Mary MacArthur
Tom and Valli McDougle
Pam Murdoch
Dick Pendleton

75th Diamond Anniversary Gala Weekend Events

Saturday, May 18, 2013

5:00 PM
American Boychoir Alumni Chorus Concert
in AB Concert Hall

6:45 PM
Cocktails and Hors D'oeuvres
in the PCAE Theatre Center

7:15 PM
Dinner and Silent Auction

8:15 PM
Induction of the Class of 2012
to the Alumni Association

8:45 PM
Dessert with Special Guest
Christopher O'Riley

Distinguished Alumnus Award

9:30 PM
Talent Show

Sunday, May 19, 2013

4:00 PM
The American Boychoir Concert
and live taping with "From the Top"
at Richardson Auditorium

A Special Thank You to:

The Board of Trustees
Chairman, Robert L. D'Avanzo
Anton Armstrong, '71
Richard S. Armstrong
Alan Brown, '94
Chester W. Douglass, '54
Gerard F.X. Geier
J. Laurance Hill, '49
Nicholas Hirschi, '89
Paul Klein
Anne Lester Trevisan
Jan Lodal
Gordon MacArthur
Thomas McDougle, '53
Bertrand Navarrete, '90
Richard W. Pendleton, Jr.
John Stewart, '55
Tim Quinn
Chris Wilde
Eric Yhap
The 75th Anniversary Committee
J. Laurance Hill, '49
Chester W. Douglass, '54
Lisa Eckstrom
Donald Edwards
John Ellis
Kerry Heimann
James Litton, '01
Fernando Malvar-Ruiz
Thomas McDougle, '53
Pamela Murdoch
Bertrand Navarrete, '90
Dean Orton
Christie Starrett
GALA / Auction Committee
Co-Chair, Ellen Kanarek
Co-Chair, Stacy Wilde
Tracy Dawson
Catherine Haines
Mike Kanarek
Jody Kashden
Rick Keller
Kim Klein
Michelle Klein
Pam Murdoch
Claire Percarpio
Nancy Plum
Joan Yakimischak

The Parents Association Executive Committee
Catherine Haines
Stacy Wilde
Jordan Corn
Rory Van Fossen
Phyllis McShane

Helpful Links:
  • PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  • Admissions
  • Supporting The Mission
  • Community Life
  • Concert Schedule
  • Summer Music Programs
  • Alumni
  • Parent's Association
Facebook    Twitter