Contact Us

By Mail:

The American Boychoir School
P.O. Box 7468
Princeton, NJ 08543

By Phone:

1-888-BOYCHOIR
609-924-5858
Academics - academics@americanboychoir.org
Admissions - admissions@americanboychoir.org
Auditions - auditions@americanboychoir.org
Community Life - communitylife@americanboychoir.org
Concert Booking Information - bookings@americanboychoir.org
Development - development@americanboychoir.org
Office of the President - president@americanboychoir.org
PR & Marketing - marketing@americanboychoir.org
Recordings - recordings@americanboychoir.org

By Fax:

609-924-5812

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Campus Visits by Appointment Only

  • PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
  • Admissions
  • Supporting The Mission
  • Community Life
  • Concert Schedule
  • Summer Music Programs
  • Alumni
  • Parent's Association
Facebook    Twitter